Yhteystiedot

Tuottajayhteisöjen neuvottelukunta, TYNK 2024

Puheenjohtaja: Olli Alanen, ERP Finland ry, olli.alanen@erp-recycling.org
Pääsihteeri: Maija Holma, info@tuottajayhteiso.fi

Sähköposti: info@tuottajayhteiso.fi

Jäsenet

Akkukierrätys Pb Oy, Johanna Alakerttula
ERP Finland ry, Olli Alanen
FLIP ry, Asko Rötsä
Recser Oy, Liisa-Marie Stenbäck
SELT ry, Elina Tanskanen
SER-tuottajayhteisö ry
, Arto Puumalainen
Sumi Oy, Mika Surakka
Suomen Autokierrätys Oy, Juha Kenraali
Suomen Keräyspaperi Tuottajayhteisö Oy, Juha-Pekka Salmi
Suomen Keräystuote Oy, Merja Helander
Suomen Pakkaustuottajat Oy, Pekka Tommola
Suomen Palautuspakkaus Oy, Pasi Nurminen
Suomen Rengaskierrätys Oy, Risto Tuominen

Työvaliokunta 2024

Puheenjohtaja: Olli Alanen, olli.alanen@erp-recycling.org
Sihteeri: Maija Holma, info@tuottajayhteiso.fi
Ajoneuvot: Juha Kenraali, juha.kenraali@suomenautokierratys.fi
Renkaat: Risto Tuominen, risto.tuominen@rengaskierratys.com
Pakkaukset: Mika Surakka, mika.surakka@sumi.fi, varalla Katja Laitinen, katja.laitinen@sumi.fi
Akut ja paristot: Johanna Alakerttula, johanna.alakerttula@akkukierratyspb.fi
SER: Asko Rötsä, asko.rotsa@flip.fi
Paperi: Juha-Pekka Salmi, juha-pekka.salmi@oien.fi, varalla Merja Helander, merja.helander@arbor.fi

Viestintäryhmä 2024

Puheenjohtaja: Olli Alanen, ERP Finland ry
Sihteeri: Maija Holma
Johanna Alakerttula, Akkukierrätys Pb Oy
Terhi Ilonen, Recser Oy
Elina Tanskanen, SELT ry
Katja Laitinen, Sumi Oy
Eija Jokela, Suomen Pakkaustuottajat Oy

Ota yhteyttä lomakkeella