Yhteystiedot

Tuottajayhteisöjen neuvottelukunta, TYNK 2022
info@tuottajayhteiso.fi

Puheenjohtaja Arto Puumalainen, SER-tuottajayhteisö ry SERTY, arto.puumalainen@serty.fi
Pääsihteeri Maija Holma, info@tuottajayhteiso.fi

Jäsenet
Juha Kenraali, Suomen Autokierrätys Oy
Risto Tuominen, Suomen Rengaskierrätys Oy
Pasi Nurminen, Suomen Palautuspakkaus Oy
Juha-Pekka Salmi ja Eija Jokela, Suomen Kuitukierrätys Oy
Satu Estakari, Mepak-Kierrätys Oy
Mika Surakka ja Peter Rasmussen, Suomen Uusiomuovi Oy
Johanna Alakerttula, Akkukierrätys Pb Oy
Arto Puumalainen, SER-tuottajayhteisö ry
Olli Alanen, ERP Finland ry
Pertti Raunamaa, FLIP ry
Sakari Hietala, SELT ry
Merja Helander, Suomen Keräystuote Oy
Jari Tallbacka, Suomen Keräyspaperi Tuottajayhteisö Oy
Liisa-Marie Stenbäck, Recser Oy


Työvaliokunta 2022

Puheenjohtaja: Arto Puumalainen, arto.puumalainen@serty.fi
Sihteeri: Maija Holma, info@tuottajayhteiso.fi
Ajoneuvot: Juha Kenraali, juha.kenraali@suomenautokierratys.fi
Renkaat: Risto Tuominen, risto.tuominen@rengaskierratys.com
Pakkaukset: Mika Surakka, mika.surakka@uusiomuovi.fi
Akut ja paristot: Liisa-Marie Stenbäck, liisa-marie.stenback@recser.fi
SER: Sakari Hietala, sakari.hietala@elker.fi
Paperi: Merja Helander, merja.helander@arbor.fi


Viestintäryhmä 2022

Puheenjohtaja: Arto Puumalainen, SER-tuottajayhteisö ry, SERTY
Sihteeri: Maija Holma
Johanna Alakerttula, Akkukierrätys Pb Oy
Satu Estakari, Mepak-Kierrätys Oy
Eija Jokela, Suomen Kuitukierrätys Oy
Katja Laitinen, Suomen Uusiomuovi Oy