Yhteystiedot

Tuottajayhteisöjen neuvottelukunta, TYNK 2021
info@tuottajayhteiso.fi

Puheenjohtaja Liisa-Marie Stenbäck, Recser Oy, liisa-marie.stenback@recser.fi
Pääsihteeri Arto Silvennoinen, arto.silvennoinen@tuottajayhteiso.fi

Jäsenet
Juha Kenraali, Suomen Autokierrätys Oy
Risto Tuominen, Suomen Rengaskierrätys Oy
Pasi Nurminen, Suomen Palautuspakkaus Oy
Juha-Pekka Salmi ja Eija Jokela, Suomen Kuitukierrätys Oy
Satu Estakari, Mepak-Kierrätys Oy
Vesa Soini ja Peter Rasmussen, Suomen Uusiomuovi Oy
Johanna Alakerttula, Akkukierrätys Pb Oy
Arto Puumalainen, SER-tuottajayhteisö ry
Olli Alanen, ERP-Recycling ry
Pertti Raunamaa, FLIP ry
Sakari Hietala, SELT ry
Merja Helander, Suomen Keräystuote Oy
Jari Tallbacka, Suomen Keräyspaperi Tuottajayhteisö Oy



Työvaliokunta 2021

Puheenjohtaja: Liisa-Marie Stenbäck, liisa-marie.stenback@recser.fi
Sihteeri: Arto Silvennoinen, arto.silvennoinen@tuottajayhteiso.fi ja info@tuottajayhteiso.fi
Ajoneuvot: JuhaKenraali, juha.kenraali@suomenautokierratys.fi
Renkaat: Risto Tuominen, risto.tuominen@rengaskierratys.com
Pakkaukset: J-P Salmi, juha-pekka.salmi@kuitukierratys.fi
Akut ja paristot: Johanna Alakerttula, johanna.alakerttula@akkukierratyspb.fi
SER: Sakari Hietala, sakari.hietala@elker.fi
Paperi: Jari Tallbacka, jari.tallbacka@encorepalvelut.fi


Viestintäryhmä 2021

Johanna Alakerttula, Akkukierrätys Pb Oy
Satu Estakari, Mepak-Kierrätys Oy
Risto Tuominen, Suomen Rengaskierrätys Oy
Eija Jokela, Suomen Kuitukierrätys Oy
Arto Silvennoinen, sihteeri, TYNK