Yhteystiedot

Tuottajayhteisöjen neuvottelukunta
info (at) tuottajayhteiso.fi

Puheenjohtaja Arto Silvennoinen, Suomen Autokierrätys Oy, arto.silvennoinen (at) autokierratys.fi
Pääsihteeri Eija Jokela, eija.jokela (at) kuitukierratys.fi

Jäsenet
Risto Tuominen, Suomen Rengaskierrätys Oy
Pasi Nurminen, Suomen Palautuspakkaus Oy
Juha-Pekka Salmi, Suomen Kuitukierrätys Oy
Satu Estakari, MePak-Kierrätys Oy
Vesa Soini ja Peter Rasmussen, Suomen Uusiomuovi Oy
Lauri Nylander, Akkukierrätys Pb Oy
Liisa-Marie Santakoski, Recser Oy (vanhempainvapaa)
Helena Castrén, Recser Oy
Arto Puumalainen, SER-tuottajayhteisö ry
Olli Alanen, ERP-Recycling ry
Pertti Raunamaa, FLIP ry
Merja Helander, Suomen Keräystuote Oy
Jari Tallbacka, Suomen Keräyspaperi Tuottajayhteisö Oy

Työvaliokunta 2019
Ajoneuvot: Arto Silvennoinen, pj, arto.silvennoinen (at) autokierratys.fi
Eija Jokela, siht., eija.jokela (at) kuitukierratys.fi ja info (at) tuottajayhteiso.fi
Renkaat: Risto Tuominen, risto.tuominen (at) rengaskierratys.com
Pakkaukset: Satu Estakari, satu.estakari (at) mepak.fi
Akut ja Paristot: Helena Castrén, helena.castren (at) recser.fi
SER: Olli Alanen, olli.alanen (at) erp-recycling.org
Paperi: Jari Tallbacka, jari.tallbacka (at) encorepalvelut.fi