Yhteystiedot

Tuottajayhteisöjen neuvottelukunta
info (at) tuottajayhteiso.fi

Puheenjohtaja Arto Silvennoinen, Suomen Autokierrätys Oy, arto.silvennoinen (at) autokierratys.fi
Pääsihteeri Eija Jokela, eija.jokela (at) kuitukierratys.fi

Jäsenet:
Risto Tuominen, Suomen Rengaskierrätys Oy
Pasi Nurminen, Suomen Palautuspakkaus Oy
Juha-Pekka Salmi, Suomen Kuitukierrätys Oy
Tapani Sievänen, MePak-Kierrätys Oy
Vesa Soini, Suomen Uusiomuovi Oy
Lauri Nylander, Akkukierrätys Pb Oy
Liisa-Marie Santakoski, Recser Oy (vanhempainvapaa)
Helena Castrén, Recser Oy
Arto Puumalainen, SER-tuottajayhteisö ry
Olli Alanen, ERP-Recycling ry
Pertti Raunamaa, FLIP ry
Merja Helander, Suomen Keräystuote Oy
Petri Aaltonen, Suomen Keräyspaperi Tuottajayhteisö Oy

Työvaliokunta
Arto Silvennoinen, pj, arto.silvennoinen (at) autokierratys.fi
Eija Jokela, siht., eija.jokela (at) kuitukierratys.fi
Risto Tuominen, risto.tuominen (at) rengaskierratys.com
Pasi Nurminen, pasi.nurminen (at) palpa.fi
Lauri Nylander, lauri.nylander (at) akkukierratyspb.fi
Arto Puumalainen, arto.puumalainen (at) serty.fi
Merja Helander, merja.helander (at) suomenkeraystuote.fi